Restaurants in Frankfurt am Main

Zenzakan

The Zenzakan provides enjoyment at 2,000 square meters: Red dim lights and an asian ambiance. The good is a combination of both french and asian cuisine, making it very unique. For example classic dishes such as steak and lamb can be found on the menu yet they are dressed in oriental sauces and spices. This restaurant offers private dining rooms, which would make the perfect setting for you and your date to become intimate over dinner.

http://www.mook-group.de/zenzakan/
Taunusanlage 15, 60325 Frankfurt am Main +49 (0) 69 97 08 69 08

Ivory Club

The ivory club is a colonial style restaurant that offers a modern interpretation of Indian food. It’s especially great for those who like seafood and meat. They have an open terrace allowing for customers to eat outside during the summer. However you may not want too as the indoors features a splendid exotic interior that is sure to excite you and your date.

http://www.mook-group.de/ivory/
Taunusanlage 15, 60325 Frankfurt am Main +49 (0) 69 770 677 67

KABUKI

Friends of Teppanyaki will love the Japanese restaurant Kabuki! If you like to see your food cooked in front of you, then this is the place for you. You can experience live how food is prepared and cooked before it is served to you on a hot steel plate. This restaurant offers real entertainment value. Kabuki is situated in a great location as it’s easily accessible due to its central location near the station.

http://kabuki-restaurant.com/de/
Kaiserstraße 42, 60329 Frankfurt am Main +49(0)69 234 353

Roomers Restaurant

The Roomers restaurant is situated in the Roomers hotel, however you don’t have to stay at the hotel to enjoy its top class restaurant and bar. The Roomer’s restaurant offers international cuisine with creative flavors to tantalize your taste buds! The restaurant is particularly reknowned for its high quality meat dishes and excellent choice of wine. In the summer you can eat out in the conservatory, which provides a splendid view of the terrace, the conservatory is truly a sight to behold and equally as beautiful as the restaurants interior. Roomers provides private dining in their Sky lounge which is situated at the top floor of the hotel, and would make a perfect place for you and your date to enjoy a 5 course meal whilst admiring the view of the skyline and banking metropolis.

http://www.roomers.eu/restaurant/
Gutleutstraße 85, 60329 Frankfurt am Main +49 (0)69 27 13 42 0

Ristorante Rustico

Located directly on the Zeil, the Ristorante Rustico offers delicious Italian food at extremely reasonable prices. The ambience of the small restaurant is cozy and is perfect for a romantic evening with your companion. The cuisine is traditional Sicialian and not necessarily that creative, but tastes great!

http://www.restaurant-rustico.de/html/home.php
Große Friedberger Straße 16, 60313 Frankfurt am Main +49 (0)69 28 72 43

Ristorante Carmelo Greco
Restaurants in FFM

The Carmelo Greco restaurant offers the perfect collaboration of italian and french ingredients. The interior has a comfortable modern design and offers a classic 5 course dinner, a cheaper lunch menu is also offered.

Intro


Ziegelhüttenweg 1-3, 60598 Frankfurt am Main +49 (69) 606 089 67

No restaurant that suits your taste? No problem, we’ll be happy to find a restaurant to suit your taste. We are happy to place reservations on your behalf too. Embark on a culinary journey with your companion and enjoy all the city has to offer!

The restaurants here are personal recommendations. Aura Escort has no business relationship with the restaurants and is not benefiting in any way from recommending them.

Restaurants in Frankfurt

Empfehlungen in Frankfurt

Zenzakan

Das Zenzakan bietet Genuss auf 2000 Quadratmetern: Rotes Schummerlicht und ein geschmackvolles, asiatisches Ambiente bieten den optimalen Rahmen für die ausgewählten Speisen. Besonders beliebt: das kunstvoll arrangierte Sushi. Aber auch wer dem nichts abgewinnen kann, wird im Zenzakan fündig. Die Küche zeichnet sich durch asiatische Speisen mit französischem Einschlag aus. Sogar Steaks und Lamm sind auf der Karte zu finden – beispielsweise mit japanisch gewürzter Sauce. Besonders beliebt ist das Zenzakan aufgrund des „Private Dining Rooms“. In diesem verrucht anmutenden Séparée können Sie Ihr Dinner ganz ungestört mit Ihrer Begleiterin genießen.
http://www.mook-group.de/zenzakan/
Taunusanlage 15, 60325 Frankfurt am Main +49 (0) 69 97 08 69 08

Ivory Club

In der unmittelbaren Nachbarschaft des Zenzakan finden Sie den legendären Ivory Club. Das im Kolonialstil eingerichtete Restaurant besticht durch modern interpretierte, indische Speisen. Besonders toll: Die auf der heißen Gusseisenplatte servierten Meeresfrüchte- und Fleischgerichte. Im Sommer kann hier auch auf der Terrasse gegessen werden – allerdings sollten Sie sich gut überlegen, ob Sie sich nicht lieber drinnen von dem edlen und exotischen Interieur bezaubern lassen möchten.
http://www.mook-group.de/ivory/
Taunusanlage 15, 60325 Frankfurt am Main +49 (0) 69 770 677 67

KABUKI

Freunde des Teppanyaki werden das japanische KABUKI lieben! Hier erwartet Sie überzeugendes Show Cooking und eine Explosion der Aromen auf dem Gaumen. Beim Teppanyaki können Sie live erleben, wie das Essen vor Ihren Augen auf einer heißen Stahlplatte zubereitet wird. Den Köchen im KABUKI in Aktion zuzusehen, hat echten Unterhaltungswert. Wir empfehlen für Sie und Ihre Begleiterin besonders eines der beiden Menüs – bringen Sie dafür aber ein wenig Zeit mit. Das KABUKI ist aufgrund seiner zentralen Lage im Bahnhofsviertel gut erreichbar.
http://kabuki-restaurant.com/de/
Kaiserstraße 42, 60329 Frankfurt am Main +49(0)69 234 353

Roomers Restaurant

Auch wer nicht die Nacht in diesem außergewöhnlichen Hotel verbringt, kann das stylische Ambiente dieses Ortes genießen – entweder bei einem Besuch in der Roomers Bar oder im Restaurant. Die internationale Küche überzeugt durch kreative Geschmackskombinationen. Vor allem Kenner guter Fleischgerichte werden hier überzeugt. Ein junges Serviceteam berät kompetent über die zahlreichen Weine. Im Sommer bietet sich der Wintergarten mit Blick auf die Terrasse an, die ebenso edel gestaltet ist wie der Innenraum. Auch das Roomers bietet die Möglichkeit des Private Dining: In der Sky Lounge im obersten Stockwerk genießen Sie mit Ihrer Begleiterin ein 5-Gang-Menü mit Blick auf die Skyline der Bankenmetropole.
http://www.roomers.eu/restaurant/
Gutleutstraße 85, 60329 Frankfurt am Main +49 (0)69 27 13 42 0

Ristorante Rustico

Direkt an der Zeil gelegen, bietet das Ristorante Rustico leckeres italienisches Essen zu äußerst moderaten Preisen. Das Ambiente des kleinen Restaurants ist gemütlich und am Abend romantisch. Die sizilianisch geprägten Speisen überzeugen nicht unbedingt durch Kreativität, aber durch rundum guten Geschmack! Probieren Sie vor allem die hausgemachte Pasta oder die Gerichte der Tageskarte. Wie wäre es im Anschluss mit einem Absacker im Westin Grand Hotel, gleich um die Ecke? Dort sind die Cocktails sehr zu empfehlen.
http://www.restaurant-rustico.de/html/home.php
Große Friedberger Straße 16, 60313 Frankfurt am Main +49 (0)69 28 72 43

Ristorante Carmelo Greco
Restaurants in FFM

Weniger bodenständig geht es im sternegekrönten Carmelo Greco im Stadtteil Sachsenhausen zu, denn hier trifft Italienische Küche auf französische Zutaten. Das Interieur überzeugt Liebhaber modernen Designs. Hier kann man abends das klassische 5-Gänge-Menü genießen, mittags wird ein preisgünstigeres Lunch-Menü angeboten.
http://www.carmelo-greco.de/
Ziegelhüttenweg 1-3, 60598 Frankfurt am Main +49 (69) 606 089 67

Ihr Favorit ist nicht dabei? Kein Problem, gern recherchieren wir von Aura Escort ein Restaurant nach Ihrem Geschmack. Gern übernehmen wir für Sie auch die Tischreservierung. Erkunden Sie mit Ihrer Escort Frankfurt auf die kulinarische Art und gehen Sie auf Entdeckungsreise.

Wo Sie nach dem Essen noch einen Drink bekommen, lesen Sie in der Kategorie “Bars & Nachtclubs”.

Bei den hier genannten Restaurants handelt es sich um Empfehlungen persönlicher Art. Aura Escort unterhält mit diesen gastronomischen Einrichtungen keine geschäftliche Beziehung und profitiert nicht von Empfehlungen.