Hotels in Frankfurt am Main

Hotels in Frankfurt am Main

You don’t often visit Frankfurt and find yourself wondering where to stay? Hotel in Frankfurt Have no fear, check out our hotel recommendations. These accommodations are ideal for a date with one of the escorts ladies. We are happy to reserve a room or a suite on your behalf, so you can enjoy Frankfurt with your Escort to its full potential.

Roomers

The design hotel “Roomers” is like a big playground for all connoisseurs. As soon as you enter the lobby it feels like you’re entering another world, the light is dim, the décor is colored in black and purple the furniture features unusual shapes and materials. The pleasure theme remains consistent in the adjacent restaurant, the food is excellent and there is a charming bar close by where you can order creative cocktails. Another highlight of this hotel is the spa area which features a sauna, steam bath, hot tub and an outdoor terrace with skyline view. In the rooms themselves, the sensual and slightly wicked ambience is continued; in the bathroom there is a big bath and a glass enclosed shower with a view into the room. We recommend that you select a larger sized room as the smallest rooms aren’t really that suitable for two people and maybe uncomfortable for your date.

Home


Gutleutstraße 85, 60329 Frankfurt am Main +49 (0)69 27 13 42 0

 

Villa Kennedy

The Villa Kennedy is one of the most exclusive hotels in Frankfurt am Main. The 127 room building was built in 1904, although the old building’s interior feels modern and comfortable. Enjoy the modern ambience in the beautiful historic building. The associated restaurant is also exquisite. The food is great and you would be a perfect setting to dine with your date. After dinner we highly recommend a visit to the world acclaimed in-house Spa which extends over four floors, relax and unwind with your date before going back to your room.

https://www.roccofortehotels.com/de/hotels-and-resorts/villa-kennedy/
Kennedyallee 70, 60596 Frankfurt am Main +49 (0)69 7171 20

 

Jumeirah

The Arabian Hotel chain, which some may recognize from holidays in Dubai has had a long presence in the Frankfurt area. Only a stone’s throw away from the Zeil in Frankfurt, this luxury hotel has the best location for shopping enthusiasts. Invest a few euros more and choose a room with a skyline view, you will be able to see all the way down to Taunus. The rooms are modern and tastefully fitted with comfortable furniture. Please note that the spa area is seperated at this hotel and mainly caters for families.

http://www.jumeirah.com/de/hotels-resorts/frankfurt/jumeirah-frankfurt/
Thurn-und-Taxis-Platz 2, 60313 Frankfurt am Main +49 (0)69 297 237 0

 

Fleming’s Deluxe Hotel Frankfurt Main – Riverside

If you would like to enjoy the view of the Frankfurt skyline and appreciate the proximity to Main, you should opt for the Fleming’s Riverside. It offers cosy rooms with a special highlight: There is shower panelled with glass located in the room allowing for many exciting moments that you can share with your companion. Guests can also enjoy the usual luxury of a 5 star hotel. The tastefully furnished bar also offers good cocktails.

http://www.flemings-hotels.com/hotels-residences/frankfurt/flemings-deluxe-hotelfrankfurt-main-riverside/hotel-zimmer.html
Lange Straße 5-9, 60311 Frankfurt am Main +49 (0)69 219 30 0

 

Steigenberger Frankfurter Hof

The completely elegant interior of the hotel will delight you! Here you will find either classically furnished rooms or recently refurbished rooms in a contemporary style. The completely renewed Spa has a great clean modern design and provides first class treatments. The historical building also houses the star Restaurant Français. The Alte Oper and the Goethe Street with its luxury boutiques are conveniently within walking distance, allowing for great shopping opportunities.

http://de.steigenberger.com/Frankfurt/Steigenberger-Frankfurter-Hof
Am Kaiserplatz, 60311 Frankfurt am Main +49 (0)69 215 02

 

Steigenberger Airport Hotel

If you are just passing through and appreciate the proximity to the airport, you should stay at the Steigenberger Airport Hotel. This business hotel is the best hotel within close proximity to Frankfurt airport. Take the airport shuttle to reach the terminal within minutes. The rooms and suites are modern, but cosy and offer pure relaxation. Try out the spa; the massages there are highly recommended.

http://de.steigenberger.com/Frankfurt/Steigenberger-Airport-Hotel
Unterschweinstiege 16, 60549 Frankfurt am Main +49 (0)69 6975 0

The hotels mentioned here are only recommendations of a personal nature. Aura Escort has no business relationship with any of these hotels and we’re in no way benefiting from these recommendations.

Hotels in Frankfurt

Hotels in Frankfurt am Main

Sie sind nicht so oft in Frankfurt am Main und wissen noch nicht, wo Sie übernachten sollen? Dann schauen Sie sich doch unsere Hotelempfehlungen Hotel in Frankfurtan. Die hier genannten Unterkünfte eignen sich besonders für ein Date mit einer unserer Escort Frankfurt Lady und werden Ihren gehobenen Ansprüchen gerecht. Gern reservieren wir für Sie ein Zimmer oder eine Suite, damit Sie mit Ihrer Escort Frankfurt in vollen Zügen genießen können!

Roomers

Das Design Hotel Roomers ist wie eine große Spielwiese für alle Genießer. Schon in der Lobby betreten Sie eine andere Welt: schummriges Licht, viel Schwarz und Violett, ungewohnte Formen und Materialien. Das Genusskonzept zieht sich auch durch das angeschlossene Restaurant, in dem Sie vorzüglich speisen können, und die Bar, in der Sie kreative Cocktails erwarten. Ein weiteres Highlight dieses Hotels ist der Spa-Bereich mit Sauna, Dampfbad, Sprudelbecken und einer Freiluft-Terrasse mit Skyline-Blick. In den Zimmern selbst wird das sinnliche und leicht verruchte Ambiente weitergeführt; ob die frei im Raum stehende große Badewanne oder die verglaste Dusche mit Blick ins Zimmer – die Möglichkeiten, das Date mit Ihrer Begleiterin zu genießen, sind in keinem Hotel in Frankfurt am Main so zahlreich wie hier. Wir empfehlen, mindestens die zweite Zimmerkategorie zu wählen, da die Zimmer der ersten Kategorie relativ klein sind.
http://www.roomers.eu/
Gutleutstraße 85, 60329 Frankfurt am Main +49 (0)69 27 13 42 0

 

Villa Kennedy

Die Villa Kennedy ist eines der exklusivsten Hotels in Frankfurt am Main. Die 127 Zimmer des im Jahr 1904 errichteten Gebäudes sind modern, aber gemütlich eingerichtet. Genießen Sie das zeitgemäße Ambiente in dem schönen historischen Gebäude. Das zugehörige Restaurant ist ebenfalls exquisit. Sie sollten mit Ihrer Begleiterin auch unbedingt das hochgelobte Spa ausprobieren, das sich auf vier Etagen erstreckt.
https://www.roccofortehotels.com/de/hotels-and-resorts/villa-kennedy/
Kennedyallee 70, 60596 Frankfurt am Main +49 (0)69 7171 20

 

Jumeirah

Die arabische Hotelkette, die manche aus dem Urlaub in Dubai kennen, hat längst auch Frankfurt mit einer Dependance bereichert. Nur einen Steinwurf von der Zeil in Frankfurt entfernt, hat das Luxushotel die optimale Lage für shoppingbegeisterte Gäste. Investieren Sie ein paar Euro mehr und wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Skyline-Blick – Sie genießen von hier eine atemberaubende Aussicht bis in den Taunus. Die Zimmer sind topmodern und sehr hochwertig ausgestattet. Bitte beachten Sie, dass der Wellnessbereich in diesem Hotel nach Geschlechtern getrennt ist.
http://www.jumeirah.com/de/hotels-resorts/frankfurt/jumeirah-frankfurt/
Thurn-und-Taxis-Platz 2, 60313 Frankfurt am Main +49 (0)69 297 237 0

 

Fleming’s Deluxe Hotel Frankfurt Main – Riverside

Wenn Sie gern den Blick über die Frankfurter Skyline genießen möchten und die Nähe zum Main schätzen, sollten Sie sich für das Fleming’s Riverside entscheiden. Es erwarten Sie gemütliche Zimmer mit einem besonderen Highlight: Die mit Glas verkleidete Dusche befindet sich mitten im Raum. Hier sind zahlreiche anregende Momente mit Ihrer Begleiterin denkbar. Zudem genießen Sie den gewohnten Luxus eines 5-Sterne-Hotels. Die geschmackvoll eingerichtete Bar bietet außerdem gute Cocktails.
http://www.flemings-hotels.com/hotels-residences/frankfurt/flemings-deluxe-hotelfrankfurt-main-riverside/hotel-zimmer.html
Lange Straße 5-9, 60311 Frankfurt am Main +49 (0)69 219 30 0

 

Steigenberger Frankfurter Hof

Das rundum elegante Interieur des Hotels wird Sie begeistern! Hier finden Sie entweder klassisch eingerichtete Räume oder kürzlich renovierte Zimmer im modernen Stil. Das rundum erneuerte Spa überzeugt nicht nur mit modernem Design, sondern auch mit Behandlungen erster Güte. In dem historischen Gebäude befindet sich auch das Sternerestaurant Français. Von hier sind die Alte Oper sowie die Goethestraße mit zahlreichen Luxusboutiquen fußläufig erreichbar.
http://de.steigenberger.com/Frankfurt/Steigenberger-Frankfurter-Hof
Am Kaiserplatz, 60311 Frankfurt am Main +49 (0)69 215 02

 

Steigenberger Airport Hotel

Wenn Sie lediglich auf der Durchreise sind und die Nähe des Flughafens schätzen, sollten Sie im Steigenberger Airport Hotel übernachten. Das Businesshotel ist eine gute Alternative zu den Hotels, die direkt im Airport Frankfurt sind. Mit dem Airport-Shuttle erreichen Sie die Terminals innerhalb weniger Minuten. Die Zimmer und Suiten des Hotels sind modern, aber gemütlich eingerichtet und bieten Ihnen Entspannung pur. Probieren Sie auch den Wellnessbereich aus; die Massagen dort sind sehr empfehlenswert. In der hoteleigenen Bar ist außerdem immer reger Betrieb.
http://de.steigenberger.com/Frankfurt/Steigenberger-Airport-Hotel
Unterschweinstiege 16, 60549 Frankfurt am Main +49 (0)69 6975 0

Bei den hier genannten Hotels handelt es sich um Empfehlungen persönlicher Art. Aura Escort unterhält mit diesen Einrichtungen keine geschäftliche Beziehung und profitiert nicht von Empfehlungen.