Bars & Clubs in Frankfurt am Main

Bars & Clubs in Frankfurt am Main

Why should you hide your attractive companion in a hotel room? Discover Frankfurt and the city nightlife with your Escort. Here are some exclusive bars and famous nightclubs.

Bars in Frankfurt

Bars

Roomers Bar

The design of the hotel Roomers Bar is legendary. Although is a hotel bar, all kinds of people frequent enjoy a drink here not just business people. The lightly dimmed roooms provides an elegant ambience that provides the perfect setting for you and your companion to get to know each other. Artfully mixed cocktails, an extensive whiskey, cigar selection and good music makes this place something special. In the summer the spacious patio beckons you to enjoy your cocktail in the fresh air. If you want to visit the bar on Friday and Saturday, it is recommended to reserve a table.

http://www.roomers.eu/bar/
Gutleutstraße 85, 60329 Frankfurt am Main +49 (0)69 27 13 42 815

Jimmy’s Bar

Jimmy’s Bar is located at the luxurious Grand Hotel Hessischer Hof. The multi award winning bar is a great place to round off the evening nicely. Wood panelled walls, leather chairs and soft lighting underscore the cozy ambience of this Raucherbar, in which you will find a good selection of cigars. You can also visit in the morning and enjoy hot food and live music.

http://www.hessischer-hof.de/de/jimmys-bar-frankfurt
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 40, 60325 Frankfurt am Main +49 (0)69 7540 0

GEKKOS

The Gekkos is located right next to the Hilton Hotel entrance in the high street. Much velvet, shiny metallic lamps and tables – this bar is very similar to the Roomers Hotel. The bar is run by the same operators. The award-winning bar team serves first-class cocktails here.

Home


Hochstraße 4, 60313 Frankfurt am Main +49 (0)69 133 802 480

Life Style Bar

The lifestyle bar suits those who like a smart yet retro style. Many kinds of people frequent this bar, usually you will find party people, asians and business travellers. Quite often you can see them all at the same time on the dance floor. There is live entertainment from 9pm onwards and the music definitely fits in with the retro theme. The cocktails here are worldclass and highly recommended.

http://www.maritim.de/de/hotels/deutschland/hotel-frankfurt/restaurants-bars
Theodor-Heuss-Allee 3, 60486 Frankfurt am Main + 49 (0) 69 7578 1149

 

Clubs

 

SKYclubNightclubs in Frankfurt

The skyclub is a stone’s throw away from Frankfurt Central Station. The ambiance of this club is classy and sophisticated. On Saturdays there is a live dj set that plays mostly urban and black music. Celebrate the wild party with your companion! It is recommended to reserve a table. They offer VIP tables from which you can watch the events undisturbed.

http://www.skyclub-frankfurt.de/
Düsseldorfer Straße 1-7, 60329 Frankfurt am Main +49 (0)69 2566 78 22

Gibson

Located directly on the Zeil shopping mile, the Gibson offers live music from the most reknowned DJs in the region. The relatively young club, which is run by the „Söhne Mannheims“, has already made a name for itself internationally.

http://www.gibson-club.de/
Zeil 85-93, 60313 Frankfurt am Main +49 (0)69 94 9477 70

 

The bars here are personal recommendations. Aura Escort has no business relationship with the bars and is not benefiting in any way from recommending them.

Bars & Nachtclubs

Bars & Clubs in Frankfurt am Main

Warum sollten Sie Ihre attraktive Begleiterin im Hotelzimmer verstecken? Entdecken Sie mit Ihrer Escort Frankfurt und das Nachtleben der Stadt! Hier gibt es einige besonders exklusive Bars und bekannte Nachtclubs.

Bars in Frankfurt

Bars

Roomers Bar

Die Bar des Design Hotels Roomers ist legendär. Obwohl es sich um eine Hotelbar handelt, treffen Sie hier nicht nur auf Geschäftsreisende, sondern auch auf viele Frankfurter. Das edle Ambiente, das gedimmte Licht und die vielen kleinen Nischen geben Ihnen und Ihrer Begleiterin den richtigen Rahmen, um einander kennenzulernen. Kunstvoll gemischte Cocktails, die umfangreiche Whiskey-und Zigarrenauswahl sowie gute Musik am Abend machen den Aufenthalt zu etwas Besonderem. Im Sommer lockt der geräumige Patio, seinen Cocktail an der frischen Luft zu genießen. Wenn Sie die Bar freitags oder samstags besuchen möchten, ist es empfehlenswert, einen Tisch zu reservieren.
http://www.roomers.eu/bar/
Gutleutstraße 85, 60329 Frankfurt am Main +49 (0)69 27 13 42 815

Jimmy’s Bar

Jimmy’s Bar befindet sich im luxuriösen Grandhotel Hessischer Hof. Die mehrfach preisgekrönte Bar ist ein exklusiver Ort, um den Abend schön ausklingen zu lassen. Holzgetäfelte Wände, Ledersessel und gedimmtes Licht unterstreichen das gemütliche Ambiente dieser Raucherbar, in der Sie eine gute Zigarrenauswahl vorfinden. Hier bekommen Sie auch bis in die Morgenstunden noch warme Speisen und genießen Live-Musik.
http://www.hessischer-hof.de/de/jimmys-bar-frankfurt
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 40, 60325 Frankfurt am Main +49 (0)69 7540 0

GEKKOS

Das GEKKOS befindet sich direkt neben dem Eingang des Hilton Hotels in der Hochstraße. Viel Samt, metallisch glänzende Lampen und Tische – nicht ohne Grund bemerken Sie hier große Ähnlichkeit mit dem Roomers Hotel. Die Bar wird von denselben Betreibern geführt. Das preisgekrönte Barteam serviert Ihnen hier erstklassige Cocktails.
http://www.gekkos-bar.com/
Hochstraße 4, 60313 Frankfurt am Main +49 (0)69 133 802 480

Life Style Bar

Wer es auch schick, aber ein bisschen mehr „retro“ mag, sollte sich an die Messe bemühen, genauer gesagt ins Maritim Hotel – dort finden Sie die Life Style Bar. Das zugegebenermaßen „puffige“ Ambiente – Polster und viel Rot – macht vielleicht den Charme dieses Ortes aus. Hier mischen sich Frankfurter Party People mit asiatischen Touristen und Businessreisenden. Nicht selten kann man sie alle gleichzeitig auf der Tanzfläche sehen, denn ab 21 Uhr ist immer ein Entertainer vor Ort, der ein paar Klassiker zum Besten gibt. Dass die Cocktails hier Weltklasse sind, muss kaum noch erwähnt werden.
http://www.maritim.de/de/hotels/deutschland/hotel-frankfurt/restaurants-bars
Theodor-Heuss-Allee 3, 60486 Frankfurt am Main + 49 (0) 69 7578 1149

 

Clubs

SKYclubNightclubs in Frankfurt

Einen Steinwurf entfernt vom Frankfurter Hauptbahnhof finden Sie den SKYclub. Das Ambiente des eher kleinen Clubs ist edel und durchdacht. Samstags gibt es hier Urban Beats und Black Music, aufgelegt von namhaften DJs. Feiern Sie doch hier eine rauschende Party mit Ihrer Begleiterin! Es wird empfohlen, einen Tisch zu reservieren. Warum nicht einen der VIP-Tische? Von dort aus können Sie dem Treiben ganz ungestört zusehen.
http://www.skyclub-frankfurt.de/
Düsseldorfer Straße 1-7, 60329 Frankfurt am Main +49 (0)69 2566 78 22

Gibson

Direkt auf der Shoppingmeile Zeil gelegen, bietet das Gibson seinem Publikum Live-Musik und die namhaftesten DJs der Region. Der noch recht junge Club, der von den „Söhnen Mannheims“ betrieben wird, hat sich schon international einen Namen gemacht. Das Ambiente ist weniger edel, im Gegenteil – hier konzentriert man sich auf das Wesentliche: die Musik.
http://www.gibson-club.de/
Zeil 85-93, 60313 Frankfurt am Main +49 (0)69 94 9477 70

Bei den hier genannten Bars & Clubs handelt es sich um Empfehlungen persönlicher Art. Aura Escort unterhält mit diesen Einrichtungen keine geschäftliche Beziehung und profitiert nicht von Empfehlungen.